Find a Distributor

Distributor City Website/Telephone
Hardware Unlimited Calgary www.hardwareunlimited.ca
Alberta Industrial & Safety Supply Inc Edmonton www.albertasafetysupply.ca
Insync Supply Ltd Edmonton www.insyncsupply.com
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Edmonton www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Fort McMurray www.northernindustrialsales.ca
CMI Sales Inc Rocky View County www.warehousesupplies.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Chetwynd www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Strathcon Industries Courtenay / Campbell River Tel: 250-338-4266
Cascade Raider Holdings Ltd Langley www.raiderhansen.com
Alpha Design Merritt www.alpha-weld.com
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Prince George www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Prince Rupert www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Quesnel www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Terrace www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Tasco Supplies Ltd Williams Lake Tel: 250.392.6232
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Western Bearing & Auto Parts Portage La Prairie www.westernbearing.com
Doyles Supply / Toolchest Winnipeg www.tool-chest.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Sunny Corner Enterprises Inc. Miramichi www.scei.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Distributions JRV Inc Labrador City www.jrv.com
RDM Industrial Ltd St. John's www.rdmindustrial.ca
Rideout Tool & Machine Inc St John's www.rideouttool.com
Industrial Sales Ltd Wabush Tel: 709.282.3227
Distributor City Website/Telephone
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Inuvik www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Yellowknife www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Midnight Sun Energy Ltd. Yellowknife www.midnightsunenergy.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Mill Supply Ltd. Dartmouth www.millsupply.ca
B & H Wholesalers Ltd. Kingston www.bhwholesalers.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
SB Simpson Group Burlington www.sbsimpson.com
Kelford Industrial Sales Cambridge www.kelford.biz
H & S Supplies Cochrane www.hsbuild.com
DJ Industrial Sales & MFG Inc Concord www.djindustrial.com
St. Lawrence Industrial & Safety Supply Cornwall www.wesupplyit.ca
Alpha Industrial Tool & Equipment Guelph www.alphaindustrial.ca
Levac Supply Ltd Kingston www.levacsupply.com
Goldbelt Tire & Supply Co Ltd Kirkland Lake www.carquest.com
Frontline Safety Lindsay www.frontline-safety.ca
Canadian Bearings Ltd Mississauga www.canadianbearings.com
Sureway Industrial Mississauga www.surelite.ca
Ottawa Fastener Supply Ltd Nepean www.ottawafastenersupply.com
Preston Hardware Ltd Ottawa www.prestonhardware.com
Scott's Industrial & Farm Supplies Inc Owen Sound www.scottsindustrial.com
Westpier Marine & Industrial Supply Inc Port Colborne www.westpier.ca
Action Paper & Packaging Scarborough www.actionpaper.ca
Sabre Tool Supply Summerstown www.sabretools.com
Alpha Industrial Tool & Equipment Thornhill www.alphaindustrial.ca
Equipment World Thunder Bay www.equipworld.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Produits Entreposage Pedlex Anjou www.pedlex.com
Quincaillerie Chateau Industriel Inc Chateauguay www.quincaillerie-chateau.com
Vision Industrielle Inc Gatineau www.visionindustrielle.ca
Équipements Industriels Joliette Inc Joliette www.eij.cate
Abrasifs JMB Inc L'Ancienne-Lorette www.abrasifsjmb.com
Compagnie Motoparts Inc Plessisville www.ciemotoparts.com
Aldon Équipements Inc Quebec www.aldon.ca
Distribution Industrielle GC Inc Quebec www.distgc.com
Dickner Inc Rimouski www.dickner.com
Équipements TNO (2005) Inc Rouyn-Noranda www.equipementstno.com
Les Entreprises Cappco Inc Saint-Eustache www.cappco.qc.ca
Les Équipements Rapco Inc Saint-Laurent www.equipementsrapco.com
Oxygene Regional Inc Salaberry-de-Valleyfield www.oxygene-regional.qc.ca
Distributions JRV Inc Sept-Iles www.jrv.com
Thetford Gaz Service Inc Thetford Mines www.thetfordgaz.com
MDI Vaudreuil-Dorion www.m-di.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Minetec Sales Inc. Saskatoon www.minetecsales.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Dawson City www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Watson Lake www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Whitehorse www.northernindustrialsales.ca

Find a Weld-Mate by Aurora Tools Distributor

Distributor City Website/Telephone
Northern Industrial Sales (NIS) Edmonto www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Northern Metalic Grande Prairie www.northernmetalic.com
Quest Industrial Products Calgary www.questindustrialproducts.com
Brook Industrial Metals Brooks www.brooksindustrialmetals.com
Inland Industrial Supply Ltd. Edmonton www.inlandindustrial.ca
Midway Distributors Lloydminster www.midwaydistributors.com
OxyPro Edmonton www.oxypro.ab.ca
Oxypro Calgary Calgary www.oxyprocalgary.com
Calgary Fasteners & Tools Ltd. Calgary www.calfast.com
Midwest Auto Supply Wainwright Wainwright (780) 842 3337
Western Canada Welding Lethbridge www.wcwp.ca
Dreamline Canada Inc Fort McMurray www.dreamlinecanada.com
G T Automotive Ltd Vermilion (780) 853-9695
Rogue Supply Leduc www.basinsupply.com
The Bolt Supply House Ltd. Calgary www.boltsupply.com
Foothills Fasteners & Industrial Calgary www.ffi-calgary.ca
In Sync Supply Ltd. Edmonton www.insyncsupply.com
Cobalt Industrial Supply & Services Inc. Calgary www.cobaltindustrial.ca
Canadian Weld Rod & Wire Inc. Calgary www.cwrw.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
A.C.T. EQUIPMENT SALES LTD. Burnaby www.actequipment.com
Western Equipment Ltd. Surrey www.westernequipmentltd.com
Al's Supply House Chilliwack www.alssupplyhouse.com
Barry-Hamel Equipment Ltd. Coquitlam www.barryhamel.com
KMS Tools & Equipment Coquitlam www.kmstools.com
Mancorp Industrial Sales Ltd. Maple Ridge www.mancorp.ca
Cascade Raider Holdings Ltd. Surrey www.raiderhansen.com
Red-D-Arc Welderentals Langley www.red-d-arc.com
Ron-Sons Torch Repair & Sales Ltd Surrey www.ronsonstorch.com
Sabre Industrial Supplies Surrey www.sabreindustrial.com
Tasco Supplies LTD Williams Lake www.tascosupplies.com
Trico Industries Ltd Mackenzie (250) 997-6610
Triton Automotive & Industrial Ltd. Squamish www.tritonautoindustrial.com
Alpha Design Merritt www.alpha-weld.com
Taylor Automotive Supplies Ltd Quesnel (250) 992-7259
Lordco Parts Ltd. Maple Ridge www.lordco.com
Gibsons Fasteners Ltd Gibsons (604) 886-8080
Gilbert Parts Depot Vernon www.gilbertparts.ca
Chuck's Auto Supply Ltd Williams Lake www.chucksauto.com
Bridgeview Welding Supplies Surrey (604) 589-9353
Adam's The Tarp & Tool Co. Ltd Duncan www.adamstarpntool.com
Northern Metalic Sales Ltd. Dawnson Creek www.northernmetalicsalesdc.com
Coast Welding Supplies & Rentals Ltd Burnaby www.coastweldingsupplies.ca
Wells Industrial Supplies Ltd Langley www.wellsindustrial.ca
Unifab Industries Ltd. Grand Forks www.unifab.ca
Chemfuel Gas & Steel Ltd Abbotsford (604) 557-1125
Western Gasco Surrey www.westerngasco.com
Canadian Stud Welding Delta www.canstud.com
M & R Sales Lake Cowichan (604) 722-6657
Norweld Industries Fort St John www.norweld.ca
Quality Sales & Service Kelowna www.qualitysales.ca
DTU Industrial Wholesale Burns Lake (250) 692-3031
WeldCor Supplies Inc. Chilliwack www.weldcor.ca
West-Can Auto Parts Kamloops www.westcanauto.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
MEP Brothers Winnipeg www.mepbrothers.com
Moore Industrial Ltd. Winnipeg www.mooreindustrial.com
Anchor Construction Industrial Products Winnipeg www.anchorproducts.ca
Keystone Agri-Motive (2005) Inc Steinbach www.keystoneag.ca
Maintenance Welding Products (1986) Ltd Winnipeg www.maintenanceweldingproducts.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Match-It Supplies Ltd. Miramichi www.cdchydraulique.com
Source Atlantic Saint John www.medicplusstore.com
Chandler Saint John www.cjmunn.com
Acetox (1985) Ltd Grand-Sault (506) 284-3053
Source Atlantic Saint John www.matchitsupplies.com
North Shore Welding Supply Ltd Bathurst www.scei.ca
Sunny Corner Enterprises Inc. Miramichi www.oxygaz.ca
Source Atlantic Saint John www.schoonerind.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Rideout Tool & Machine St Johns www.rideouttool.com
Brenkir Industrial Supply Placentia www.bren-kir.com
Industrial Sales Ltd. Wabush www.idiind.com
RDM Industrial Limited St John's www.rdmindustrial.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Inuvik www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Yellowknife www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Midnight Sun Energy Ltd. Yellowknife www.midnightsunenergy.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Seaboard Industrial Supply Co Ltd Sydney www.seaboardindustrial.ca
Stellar Industrial Sales Ltd. Dartmouth www.stellarindustrial.ca
MacGregor's Custom Machining Ltd. New Glasgow www.macgregors.ca
Eastcoast Offshore Supply Ltd. Dartmouth www.ecosl.ca
Mac Tech Distributers Ltd Dartmouth www.mactechmaritimes.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Tru-Fit Fasteners & Supplies Ltd Medina www.tfpcorp.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Charles Jones Industrial Limited Stoney Creek www.cji.on.ca
WFS Ltd. Windsor www.wfsltd.com
Hansler Smith Limited Brockville www.hansler.ca
FK Machinery Limited Barrie www.fkmachinery.com
S B Simpson Group Inc Burlington www.sbsimpson.com
Varco Industrial Sales Ltd. Ficodis London www.varco.on.ca
Mackenzie Milne Safety & Industrial Supplies Sarnia www.mackenziemilne.com
Levac Supply Ltd. Kingston www.levacsupply.com
Bertrand Supplies L'Orignal www.bertrandsupplies.ca
Canadian IPG Corporation St Thomas www.canadianipg.com
Ottawa Fastener Supply Nepean www.ottawafastenersupply.com
Clark Industrial Wholesale Brampton www.clarkindustrial.ca
Fastek St Catherines www.fastek.ca
D J Industrial Sales & Manufacturing Inc Concord www.djindustrial.com
Ideal Supply Listowel www.globaltools.com
Goldbelt Tire and Supply Co. Ltd. Kirkland Lake www.carquest.com
DGI Supply Etobicoke www.dgisupply.com 
Canadian Maintenance & Safety Scarborough www.canadianmaintenanceandsafety.com
William Knell and Company Limited Kitchener www.knells.ca
Huron Fasteners Kitchener www.huronfasteners.com
Interline Wholesale Hardware Scarborough www.interlinehardware.com
Advance Safety World Ltd. Etobicoke www.advancesafetyworld.com
Scott's Industrial & Farm Supplies Inc. Owen Sound www.scottsindustrial.com
St-Lawrence Indl Safety Cornwall www.wesupplyit.ca
Toolneeds Inc Vineland Station www.toolneeds.com
Camcarb CO2 Ltd North York www.camcarb.com
Neath Industrial Safety Corporation Burlington www.neathsafety.com
Northern Safety Ltd Barrie www.northernsafety.ca
Sure-Arc Welding Supply London www.surearcweldingsupplies.com
WB Supply. Scarborough www.wbsupply.com
Quality Shotcrete Systems Copper Cliff (705) 919-2864
Tri-Arc Gases & Welding Supplies Limited Cambridge www.triarcgases.com
Josef Inc Concord www.josefgases.com
Consolidated Dealers Co-Op Inc. Woodbridge www.consolidateddealers.com
BOC Gas Source-Intercity Industrial Supply Ltd Thunder Bay www.intercityindustrial.com
Guardian Industrial Supply Group North York www.guardianindustrial.com
MAP Canada Ltd. Bolton (905) 951 2788
Shotcrete Plus Azilda www.shotcreteplus.com
West Pier Marine & Industrial Supply Inc Port Coborne www.westpier.ca
Mike's Industrial Supply Huntsville www.mikesindustrial.webs.com
Industrial Choice Supply Exeter www.inteqdistributors.com
CorridAir Inc. Kingston www.corridair.com
Carter Industrial Guelph www.carterindustrial.com
Lock 8 Equipment Port Coborne www.lock8.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Equipements Industriels Joliette Inc Joliette www.eij.ca
Compagnie Motoparts Inc Plessisville www.ciemotoparts.com
JRV Distribution Sept-Iles www.jrv.com
Groupe LD Jonquiere www.groupeld.com
Aldon Equipements Inc Quebec www.aldon.ca
Le Groupe J.S.V. Inc. Montreal www.groupejsv.com
Outil-Pac Inc Mont-Royal www.outilpac.com
Outil-Pac Inc Mont-Royal www.outilpac.com
Distribution Industrielle G C Inc Quebec www.distgc.com
Produits Soudure Mikott Inc. Saint-Hyacinthe (450) 253-5323
Quincaillerie Pont Mercier Lasalle (514) 366-2840
Benoît Industriel Drummondville (819) 478-4162
Karlo Corporation Anjou www.karlogroup.com
NAPA Pièces d'auto - Carrefour industriel LDG inc Mont-Laurier (819) 623-6636
Entreprises Cappco Inc. Saint-Eustache www.cappco.qc.ca
Temlac Ltée Ville-Marie www.temlac.ca
Equipement Industriel Polar Inc Quebec www.equipementpolar.com
Guillevin International Inc Saint-Leonard www.guillevin.com
Sécurité Médic Enr. Rimouski www.securitemedic.com
RONA Quincaillerie Berger Inc. La Prairie www.ghberger.com
Outils plus M.J. Quebec www.outilsplus.com
Riobec Sécurité Inc. Gatineau www.riobec.ca
Equipements Rapco Inc Saint-Laurent www.equipementsrapco.com
Lemieux Inc. Quebec www.mlemieux.qc.ca
Centre Du Travailleur FH Inc Beloeil www.centrefh.com
Federal Mufflers Lachine www.technotube.com
Distribution D D M Inc Chicoutimi www.distributionddm.ca
Confian par PSB Sécurité Bonaventure www.psbchaleurs.com
Boulons Abitibi Ltée Rouyn-Noranda www.boulonsabitibi.com
Accessoires De Soudure Granby Inc Granby www.asgsoudure.qc.ca
Avantage Oxygène Alma www.airliquide.com
Dolbeau Oxygène Dolbeau-Mistassini www.do2.ca
Maxigaz Inc Delson www.maxigaz.ca
Oxygaz Inc Pintendre www.oxygaz.com
Oxygène Bois-Francs Inc Victoriaville www.oxygenebf.com
Granby Oxygène Granby www.oxygenegranby.com
Oxymax Inc. Marieville www.oxymax.ca
Oxygène Pro-Tech Inc. Trois-Rivieres www.o2pro-tech.com
Oxygène Régional Inc Salaberry de Valleyfield www.oxygene-regional.qc.ca
Oxygène Rive-Nord Inc Repentigny www.oxygenerivenord.ca
Thetford Gaz Service Inc Thetford Mines www.tgsindustriel.com
Auto Quirion & Drouin Inc. Saint-Georges (418) 228-8822
Protection Incendie CFS Ltée Trois-Rivieres www.cfs.qc.ca
Pièces d'auto Robi inc. Magog (819) 843-6573
Sécurité Lanaudière Inc Saint-Thomas www.securitelanaudiere.com
Boham Gaz Inc Chateauguay www.bohamgaz.ca
Quincaillerie du Centre Beauharnois (450) 225-4000
Accessoires De Soudure L G Inc Sainte Martine (450) 427-0770
Distribution Cobra Laval www.distributioncobra.com
UAP Inc. Montreal www.uapinc.com
ABRASI-PLUSDIV 9108-9359 Quebec INC Pointe aux Trembles (514) 797-1130
CYG International Inc. Saint-Laurent www.cygintl.com
Produits De Soudure Martech Sherbrooke (819) 565-0770
VAC Oxygène Longueuil www.vacoxygene.ca
VAC Oxygène Anjou www.synergiegaz.com
Pièces d'auto Saint-Hyacinthe Inc. Saint-Hyacinthe www.napacanada.com
Oxy-Centre Inc Bon-Conseil www.oxycentre.fr
Abrasifs JMB Inc L'Ancienne-Lorette www.abrasifsjmb.com
Unigaz Montreal www.unigaz.ca
Multi-Marché Industriel (MMI) Inc Baie-Comeau www.outilpro.ca
Vision Industrielle Gatineau www.visionindustrielle.ca
STEPH OUTILLAGE 2010 INC L'Assomption www.stephoutillage2010.com
Distributor City Website/Telephone
Christopherson Industrial Supplies Ltd. Prince Albert christopherson-industrial-supplies.sk.xsask.com
Regina Fasteners & Tools Ltd Regina www.reginafasteners.com
York Auto Supply - Rocky Mountain Equipment Yorkton www.yorkautosupply.com
Premium Industrial Group White City www.pip-co.ca
Distributor City Website/Telephone
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Dawson City www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Watson Lake www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Whitehorse www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Northern Superior Mechanical Dawson www.napacanada.com